The Nollywood goddess gives off an impression of being ready for any troubles her marriage might confront. She and her better half had examined what she will do in such a situation.

tvguidetime.com

The love bird mother of one uncovered it to her admirers as of late during a back and forth discussion.

One of her fans was interested to know the line of move she would make assuming that she found spouse is having extramarital illicit relationships or laying down with another lady.

Accordingly, she said: “Any companion that calls to let me know she saw my man with his side chick in an inn needs to kill me. No! Try not to tell me, I would rather not know. Regardless of whether you genuinely saw them, I would rather not know.

“Assuming it happens that I met my significant other with another young lady, I won’t battle the young lady outside. The individual I definitely disapprove of is my significant other and he definitely understands what I can do.

— Newsgist24 (@newsgist24) October 10, 2022

I’ll sit tight for him to return to the house, then we can sort it from that point on the grounds that my significant other definitely knows who I’m.”